FRIDAY PHOTO-Italy

Bergamo, Italy-I just loved this building because it was both charming and odd. Plus I have always loved the shutters on the windows found around Italy. They’re not very effective in keeping the mosquitos out but they’re attractive, aren’t they?!

Going into the shopping area where the shoes and bags can be found. I basically watched everyone else shop. Current day shopping in Italy using Euros is depressing considering I used to fill up suitcases in the days of the Lira.

Typical beautiful Italian day at the market.

This woman and her endless varieties of sabotage. I’m lucky my old fillings didn’t fall out from this excursion.

Leave a Reply

