FRIDAY PHOTO-Sonoma Wine Country

Fall in the beautiful Sonoma Wine Country. Which winery? Decisions, Decisions.

Grapes growing on the vine next to the hot tub at the Kenwood Spa.

Private chateau at the Kenwood Spa. (More on the Kenwood Spa coming up.)

Outdoor patio area at the Olive Tree Farm. I felt like I was back in Sicily sitting there.

Olive trees with some of the biggest olives I’ve ever seen.

-Olive Tree Farm

* I have more photos on my Flickr photostream. (To the right>)

One thought on “FRIDAY PHOTO-Sonoma Wine Country

Leave a Reply

