Welcome to Food Journeys SF!

Because food and travel are almost one in the same as far as I’m concerned, I created Food Journeys SF as an extension to the wanderings of  this wandering woman who is always looking for ways to experience life, even in my own backyard.  Check it out to get some ideas on what I like to eat and where I like to dine with my peeps in the San Francisco Bay Area, and sometimes beyond. Get the unprofessional, unsolicited, unbiased, always opinionated advice on where I like to catch a bite or have a well-made drink after work. Thanks always for stopping by and I hope you will enjoy Food Journeys SF!

WW

Leave a Reply

